Uncanny X-Force Vol. 3: The Dark Angel Saga Book 1

TPB Type: 
First Published: 
ISBN Number: 

Rick Remender (Writer); Billy Tan, Rich Elson, Mark Brooks, Scot Eaton (Artists)

Brief Description: 

As Apocalypse falls, Archangel rises! Warren Worthington is losing his fi ght with the beast within - the monster known as Archangel, Horseman of Apocalypse, destined to become the heir to the mutant warlord's evil. Only one thing can stop it from happening. Unfortunately for Warren's teammates on X-Force, that one thing is in a dimension in which Apocalypse has brought the world to its knees: the Age of Apocalypse. But as Wolverine and X-Force encounter twisted versions of familiar faces, one question remains: If the Age of Apocalypse is over, who has transformed this world back into a living hell? Can X-Force recover the item they need and return home in time to stop Archangel's ascension to Apocalypse's throne?

Issues Reprinted: 

Uncanny X-Force (1st series) #8-13

Last Updated: 
22nd March 2018 by Dean Clayton