X-Men: Nation X

TPB Type: 
First Published: 
ISBN Number: 

Matt Fraction, Simon Spurrier, James Asmus, Chris Yost, Scott Snyder, CX.B. Cebulski & Jim McCann, John Barber, Chuck Kim, Peter Milligan, Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, Ivan Brandon, Joe Caramagna (Writers), Corey Lewis, Tim Fish, Becky Cloonan (Writers/Artists), Harvey Tolibao, Leonard Kirk, Mike Allred, Michelle Bertilorenzi, David Lopez, Mike Choi & Sonia Oback, Gabriel Hernandez Walta, James Harren, Karl Moline, Rael Lyra, Niko Henrichon, Alan Davis (Artists)

Brief Description: 

After their All-out war with Norman Osborn and his Dark Avengers, the X-Men have left their home in San Francisco and relocated to a rocky island raised from the ocean floor. Now, with morale crumbling and outside threats growing, Cyclops struggles to create a safe haven for the dwindling mutant race.

Issues Reprinted: 

Uncanny X-Men (1st series) #515-522, Dark Reign: The List - X-Men, Nation X #1-4

Last Updated: 
22nd March 2018 by Dean Clayton