Black Cabinet

The Black Cabinet was Doom 2099's top advisors when he assumed control of the United States as President. Morphine Somers served as his Minister of Humanity. Others included:

Nkrumah (Minister of Enemy Relations), Indigo Eshun (Minister of Signal), Sharp Blue (Minister of Order), Tyler Stone (Minister of Corporations), and Jake Gallows (Minister of Punishment). Spider-Man 2099 was also approached as the Minister of Superhuman Affairs.