Quiet Council of Krakoa

Marvel Universe

The Quiet Council of Krakoa serve as the legal and political ruling body of the mutant nation-state. Following the Swordbearers tournament, Apocalypse retired with his family to Amenth while Jean Grey left to reform the X-Men. In their places, Destiny and Colossus eventually joined the Council. Magneto also stepped down to journey to Arakko, replaced by Hope of the Five.