Black Knight: Exodus


Series Details
Black Knight: Exodus
Issue Numbering: 

Returning from their time in the Ultraverse, Dane Whitman and Sersei return to the Marvel Universe but find themselves during the Crusades.

Story serves as an origin tale for Exodus.

Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
Black Knight (1st series) #1-5 Atlas era series (1955-1956)
1990 Black Knight (2nd series) #1-4
1996 Black Knight: Exodus #1 oneshot
2016 Black Knight (3rd series) #1-5 Adventures in Weirdworld
Last Updated: 
19th October 2023 by Douglas Mangum