Excalibur (3rd series)


Series Details
Excalibur (3rd series)
Publication Date: 
July 2004 to August 2005
Issue Numbering: 

Chris Claremont series taking place immediately after the conclusion of Grant Morrison's New X-Men (1st series). Title followed Xavier and Magneto as they attempted to rebuild the island of Genosha, following the devastation wrought by Cassandra Nova's Mega-Sentinels.

Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
1988 to 1998 Excalibur (1st series) #1-125
2001 Excalibur (2nd series) #1-4
2004 to 2005 Excalibur (3rd series) #1-14 Xavier & Magneto on Genosha
2019 to 2022 Excalibur (4th series) #1-26 Krakoa era
Last Updated: 
23rd September 2023 by Douglas Mangum