Incredible Hulk (3rd series)

Canceled Titles
Publication Date: 
February 2000 to January 2008

Incredible Hulk (1st series) ran from 1962-1963 for 6 issues. The second series was renumbered from Tales to Astonish with #102 in 1968 and ended with 474 in 1998.

Hulk (1st series) began in 1999 but was renamed to Incredible Hulk (3rd series) with #12 and renamed again in 2008 to Incredible Hercules with #113, lasting with that name until #141.

Issue Summaries

we currently have 11 summaries available for this title
Last Updated: 
21st November 2022 by Douglas Mangum