X-Men (5th series)


Series Details
X-Men (5th series)
Publication Date: 
December 2019 to August 2021
Issue Numbering: 

One of the Dawn of X titles following Hickman's relaunch of the X-Men books with his House of X and Powers of X miniseries. 

Annuals / Specials: 


Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
1963 to 1981 X-Men (1st series) #1-141 original series, became Uncanny X-Men with #142
1991 to 2012 X-Men (2nd series) #1-275 aka New X-Men (1st series), later X-Men: Legacy (1st series)
2010 to 2013 X-Men (3rd series) #1-41 Curse of the Mutants, Regenesis
2013 to 2015 X-Men (4th series) #1-26 "Marvel Now," all-female team
2019 to 2021 X-Men (5th series) #1-21 Krakoa era

Crossovers/Events/Major Stories:

#10-11 - Empyre crossover
#13-15 - X of Swords crossover

Last Updated: 
3rd September 2023 by Douglas Mangum