Astonishing Ant-Man


Series Details
Astonishing Ant-Man
Publication Date: 
December 2015 to December 2016
Issue Numbering: 

Second Nick Spencer series, following Scott Lang's latest legal troubles in Miami.

During the series, Cassie Lang adopts the identity of Stinger.

Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
2006 to 2007 Irredeemable Ant-Man #1-12 Robert Kirkman's Ant-Man III (Eric O'Grady)
2015 Ant-Man (1st series) #1-5 Nick Spencer's 1st series, Lang moves to Miami
2015 to 2016 Astonishing Ant-Man #1-13 Nick Spencer's second series, Scott arrested again
2020 Ant-Man (2nd series) #1-5 Zeb Wells series, Scott faces insect gods from Savage Land
2022 Ant-Man (3rd series) #1-4 Al Ewing series, time travel allows all Ant-Men to meet
Last Updated: 
30th September 2023 by Douglas Mangum