Irredeemable Ant-Man


Series Details
Irredeemable Ant-Man
Publication Date: 
December 2006 to November 2007
Issue Numbering: 

Robert Kirkman series introducing Ant-Man III (Eric O'Grady).

Series took place in the post-Civil War era of Marvel, touching both the Initiative and the World War Hulk crossover. Title was canceled with #12, after which O'Grady appeared as a character in Avengers: the Initative. 

Years Published Name of Series Issue Numbering Brief Description
2006 to 2007 Irredeemable Ant-Man #1-12 Robert Kirkman's Ant-Man III (Eric O'Grady)
2015 Ant-Man (1st series) #1-5 Nick Spencer's 1st series, Lang moves to Miami
2015 to 2016 Astonishing Ant-Man #1-13 Nick Spencer's second series, Scott arrested again
2020 Ant-Man (2nd series) #1-5 Zeb Wells series, Scott faces insect gods from Savage Land
2022 Ant-Man (3rd series) #1-4 Al Ewing series, time travel allows all Ant-Men to meet
Last Updated: 
30th September 2023 by Douglas Mangum